badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

@FENTY
Followers

73,257,789

Uploads

4,556

Engagement

2.79%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.79%
Average Likes
2,019,673.90
Average Comments
22,316.20

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-04-05 Fri 69,388,744 - 1,359 - 4,479 -
2019-04-12 Fri 69,560,937 +172193 1,361 +2 4,485 +6
2019-04-26 Fri 70,011,489 +450552 1,364 +3 4,493 +8
2019-04-27 Sat 70,060,174 +48685 1,362 -2 4,493 -
2019-04-28 Sun 70,076,099 +15925 1,362 - 4,493 -
2019-05-16 Thu 70,725,412 +649313 1,365 +3 4,505 +12
2019-05-21 Tue 71,122,612 +397200 1,367 +2 4,510 +5
2019-05-22 Wed 71,157,160 +34548 1,367 - 4,511 +1
2019-05-26 Sun 71,307,518 +150358 1,369 +2 4,513 +2
2019-06-12 Wed 71,988,949 +681431 1,377 +8 4,532 +19
2019-06-27 Thu 72,582,609 +593660 1,380 +3 4,543 +11
2019-06-28 Fri 72,619,599 +36990 1,383 +3 4,546 +3
2019-07-08 Mon 73,046,537 +426938 1,383 - 4,549 +3
2019-07-09 Tue 73,066,823 +20286 1,383 - 4,549 -
2019-07-16 Tue 73,257,789 +190966 1,386 +3 4,556 +7
Total Summary +3869045 +77

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-16 73,257,789 4,556
30 days 2019-08-15 74,479,599 4,586
60 days 2019-09-14 75,701,409 4,616
3 months 2019-10-14 76,923,219 4,646
6 months 2020-01-12 80,588,649 4,736
9 months 2020-04-11 84,254,079 4,826
1 year 2020-07-15 88,123,144 4,921
1 year and half 2021-01-13 95,535,458 5,103
2 years 2021-07-15 102,988,499 5,286
Based on an average of +40,727 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.79%
Last checked date: 2019-07-16 12:25:53