badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

happy to finally share this collection of incredible memories. Make sure you pre-order #theRIHANNAbook now 📚💗‬
Followers

76,448,415

Uploads

4,608

Engagement

3.35%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
3.35%
Average Likes
2,529,766.20
Average Comments
30,440.50

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-14 Wed 74,192,486 - 1,390 - 4,565 -
2019-08-17 Sat 74,247,164 +54678 1,387 -3 4,565 -
2019-08-23 Fri 74,354,957 +107793 1,396 +9 4,565 -
2019-08-26 Mon 74,391,785 +36828 1,393 -3 4,566 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 74,512,126 +120341 1,399 +6 4,572 +6
2019-09-08 Sun 74,587,585 +75459 1,400 +1 4,574 +2
2019-09-11 Wed 74,692,954 +105369 1,399 -1 4,577 +3
2019-09-12 Thu 74,764,678 +71724 1,401 +2 4,577 -
2019-09-21 Sat 75,319,750 +555072 1,401 - 4,596 +19
2019-09-25 Wed 75,562,748 +242998 1,400 -1 4,599 +3
2019-09-30 Mon 75,778,780 +216032 1,405 +5 4,600 +1
2019-10-03 Thu 75,849,634 +70854 1,406 +1 4,601 +1
2019-10-10 Thu 75,983,835 +134201 1,403 -3 4,604 +3
2019-10-19 Sat 76,315,941 +332106 1,404 +1 4,607 +3
2019-10-22 Tue 76,448,415 +132474 1,407 +3 4,608 +1
Total Summary +2255929 +43

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-22 76,448,415 4,608
30 days 2019-11-21 77,473,845 4,638
60 days 2019-12-21 78,499,275 4,668
3 months 2020-01-20 79,524,705 4,698
6 months 2020-04-19 82,600,995 4,788
9 months 2020-07-18 85,677,285 4,878
1 year 2020-10-21 88,924,480 4,973
1 year and half 2021-04-21 95,145,422 5,155
2 years 2021-10-21 101,400,545 5,338
Based on an average of +34,181 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 3.35%
Last checked date: 2019-10-22 10:23:37